Izzy & Zoë The Cats

@izzyandthefluff

Izzy & Zoë The Cats

🦉Izzy ~ Meowl ❤️Zoë ~ The Fluff
Followers

350,443

Posts

908

Engagement

4.41%

Average Engagement

Engagement
4%
Average Likes
15,308
Average Comments
161

Follower & Following growth

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Posts
2019-06-25 Tue 350,443 -38 199 - 908 -
2019-06-23 Sun 350,481 +9 199 - 908 -
2019-06-22 Sat 350,472 -82 199 - 908 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 350,554 -112 199 - 907 -
2019-06-18 Tue 350,666 -52 199 - 907 -
2019-06-17 Mon 350,718 +4 199 - 907 -
2019-06-16 Sun 350,714 +256 199 - 907 -
2019-06-14 Fri 350,458 -34 199 - 907 -
2019-06-12 Wed 350,492 +163 199 - 907 +1
2019-06-11 Tue 350,329 -34 199 - 906 -
2019-06-10 Mon 350,363 +21 199 - 906 -
2019-06-08 Sat 350,342 -32 199 - 906 +1
2019-06-07 Fri 350,374 -7 199 - 905 -
2019-06-05 Wed 350,381 -16 199 - 905 -
2019-06-04 Tue 350,397 - 199 - 905 -
Total Summary +46 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on profile's past performance.

Time Until Date Followers Posts
Current Stats 2019-06-25 350,443 908
30 days 2019-07-25 350,533 938
60 days 2019-08-24 350,623 968
3 months 2019-09-23 350,713 998
6 months 2019-12-22 350,983 1,088
9 months 2020-03-21 351,253 1,178
1 year 2020-06-24 351,538 1,273
1 year and half 2020-12-23 352,084 1,455
2 years 2021-06-24 352,633 1,638
Based on an average of +3 followers /day +1 Posts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Izzy & Zoë The Cats 4.41%

Posts Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 2019-05-15 What just happened?! 12,047 -21% 111 -30.84%
View Post 2019-05-16 Paws in the air like you .. 12,739 -17% 130 -19.00%
View Post 2019-05-21 Rawr. 13,635 -11% 129 -19.63%
View Post 2019-05-24 Kitty kissies. 17,953 +17% 179 +11.53%
View Post 2019-05-27 What do I spy with my lit.. 12,135 -21% 107 -33.33%
View Post 2019-05-28 Zoë’s alter ego is Chl.. 7,073 -54% 69 -57.01%
View Post 2019-06-03 No, you have a poofy face.. 21,989 +44% 199 +23.99%
View Post 2019-06-08 Is that for me? 16,598 +8% 157 -2.18%
View Post 2019-06-12 Hi 17,667 +15% 236 +47.04%
View Post 2019-06-21 Sorry for being inactive... 21,231 +39% 288 +79.44%

Posts Engagement Stats

Last checked date: 2019-06-25 00:15:09

Check another Instagram account