i.am/will

@iamwill

i.am/will

will.i.am VeGANG
Followers

1,199,542

Uploads

609

Engagement

0.44%

Actions
Engagement
0.44%
Average Likes
5,161
Average Comments
168

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2019-12-13 Fri 1,199,542 +1,081 1,186 +3 609 -
2019-12-12 Thu 1,198,461 +1,928 1,183 +1 609 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1,196,533 +269 1,182 +2 609 -
2019-12-09 Mon 1,196,264 +164 1,180 - 609 -
2019-12-08 Sun 1,196,100 +372 1,180 +5 609 -
2019-12-05 Thu 1,195,728 +1,003 1,175 +6 609 +3
2019-11-27 Wed 1,194,725 +160 1,169 +1 606 -
2019-11-26 Tue 1,194,565 +101 1,168 +1 606 -
2019-11-25 Mon 1,194,464 +295 1,167 -2 606 -
2019-11-24 Sun 1,194,169 +429 1,169 +1 606 -
2019-11-22 Fri 1,193,740 +113 1,168 +2 606 -
2019-11-21 Thu 1,193,627 +116 1,166 +2 606 -
2019-11-19 Tue 1,193,511 +834 1,164 +1 606 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,192,677 +810 1,163 +2 606 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,191,867 - 1,161 - 606 -
Total Summary +7,675 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2019-12-13 1,199,542 609
30 days 2020-01-12 1,209,142 639
60 days 2020-02-11 1,218,742 669
3 months 2020-03-12 1,228,342 699
6 months 2020-06-10 1,257,142 789
9 months 2020-09-08 1,285,942 879
1 year 2020-12-12 1,316,342 974
1 year and half 2021-06-12 1,374,582 1,156
2 years 2021-12-12 1,433,142 1,339
Based on an average of +320 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% i.am/will 0.44%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2019-12-03 I’m not just saying the.. 6,946 +35% 214 +27%
2019-12-03 Get these BUTTONS exclusi.. 2,530 -51% 121 -28%
2019-12-03 Look at these beauties..... 4,377 -15% 167 -1%
2019-11-14 Humans have invented and .. 5,270 +2% 404 +140%
2019-11-14 You may not have been the.. 1,909 -63% 46 -73%
2019-11-14 A little over 100 years a.. 2,381 -54% 76 -55%
2019-10-31 Extremo Extremo Extremo #.. 6,764 +31% 182 +8%
2019-10-31 Are those Reeboks or Nike.. 4,087 -21% 98 -42%
2019-10-29 Why so serious??? 3,169 -39% 65 -61%
2019-10-29 Is it BIZARRE that I’m .. 8,978 +74% 110 -35%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2019-12-13 05:56:57 Last check date: 2019-12-13 05:56:57 Time Zone: Asia/Singapore

Check another account